Event Registration List

Choose an event from the list to see the members and guests who have registered.



Omaha AHU 2018 Insurance Ethics Seminar

Featuring Our Favorite Ethics Speaker - Robin Mueller
November 15, 2018
1:30 PM CST - 4:30 PM CST

Meeting Page



Member / Guest:

Name

Member / Guest

Luke Meier

Company: Farm Bureau

Email: luke.meier@fbfs.com

Guest

Sam Nigro

Company: Compass Benefit Advisors

Email: sam@compassba.com

Member

Cindy Ohnoutka

Company: Daubert & Butler Associates

Email: cindyo@firstconcord.com

Member

Wendi Peterson-Stott

Company: Benefit Professionals, Inc.

Email: wpeterson-stott@bearence.com

Member

Joe Pittman

Company: Creative Association Management

Email: jpittman@cam-omaha.com

Member

Isaac Rath

Company: Catholic Mutual Group

Email: irath@catholicmutual.org

Member

Steven Schlange, CEBS, PHR

Company: Mutual of Omaha

Email: Steven.Schlange@mutualofomaha.com

Member

Paul Scholz

Company: OCI Insurance and Financial Services

Email: pscholz@ociservices.com

Member

Donna Schueman

Company: BlueCross BlueShield of Nebraska

Email: donna.schueman@nebraskablue.com

Member

Larry Sibley

Company: UnitedHealthcare

Email: larry_sibley@uhc.com

Member