Event Registration List

Choose an event from the list to see the members and guests who have registered.



Omaha AHU 2018 Insurance Ethics Seminar

Featuring Our Favorite Ethics Speaker - Robin Mueller
November 15, 2018
1:30 PM CST - 4:30 PM CST

Meeting Page



Member / Guest:

Name

Member / Guest

Cara Kirsch

Company: SilverStone Group

Email: ckirsch@ssgi.com

Member

David Koll

Company: Futurity First

Email: davidkoll@ffig.com

Member

Holly Kovy, GDBS

Company: Blue Cross Blue Shield of Nebraska

Email: holly.kovy@nebraskablue.com

Member

Joyce Kresnicka

Company: BlueCross BlueShield of Nebraska

Email: Jkresnicka@charter.net

Member

Phillip Krohn

Company: BCBSNE

Email: phil.krohn@nebraskablue.com

Member

Ann Kronaizl

Company: Professional Diversified Services

Email: anniekpds@centurylink.net

Member

Brian Leichner

Company: Pro Source Insurance, Inc.

Email: BrianL@ProSourceInsuranceCompany.com

Member

Cheryl Mattson

Company: UNICO Group, Inc.

Email: cmattson@unicogroup.com

Member

Dwane McFerrin

Company: Senior Market Sales, Inc.

Email: dwane@seniormarketsales.com

Member

Toni McKewon

Company: USI Insurance Services

Email: toni.mckewon@usi.com

Member