Event Registration List

Choose an event from the list to see the members and guests who have registered.



Omaha AHU 2018 Insurance Ethics Seminar

Featuring Our Favorite Ethics Speaker - Robin Mueller
November 15, 2018
1:30 PM CST - 4:30 PM CST

Meeting Page



Member / Guest:

Name

Member / Guest

Mitchell Friehe

Company: Gallagher

Email: Mitchell_Friehe@ajg.com

Member

Melissa Goeden

Company: WellCare

Email: melissa.goeden@wellcare.com

Guest

Mike Gray

Company: The Harry A. Koch Company

Email: mike.gray@hakco.com

Member

Matthew Guthrie

Company: SilverStone Group

Email: mguthrie@ssgi.com

Guest

Ward Haessler

Company: UnitedHealthcare

Email: ward_p_haessler@uhc.com

Member

Chris Hagedorn

Company: Aon

Email: chris.hagedorn@aon.com

Guest

Kent Holl

Company: Holl Insurance Agency

Email: kjglholl@atcjet.net

Member

Jeri Homolka

Company: Benefit Choices Nebraska

Email: jeri@benefitchoicesnebraska.com

Member

Michelle Hulsing

Company: SilverStone Group

Email: shulsing@ssgi.com

Guest

Shelli Kenison

Company: SilverStone Group

Email: skenison@ssgi.com

Guest