Event Registration List

Choose an event from the list to see the members and guests who have registered.



Omaha AHU 2018 Insurance Ethics Seminar

Featuring Our Favorite Ethics Speaker - Robin Mueller
November 15, 2018
1:30 PM CST - 4:30 PM CST

Meeting Page



Member / Guest:

Name

Member / Guest

Jamie Cole

Company: INSPRO Insurance

Email: jcole@insproins.com

Member

Dee Combs

Company: BlueCross BlueShield of NE

Email: dee.combs@nebraskablue.com

Member

Kristina Cox

Company: OCI

Email: kcox@ociservices.com

Member

James (Tom) Culbertson, MBA,LUTCF

Company: Strategic Financial

Email: tom@retirementmattersusa.com

Member

Craig Currier

Company: AON Consulting, Inc.

Email: craig.currier@aon.com

Member

Denise Dallas, ACS, RHU

Company: Bettenhausen Insurance Services

Email: dmdallas@bettins.com

Member

Lisa Diesing

Company: Aon

Email: lisa.diesing@aon.com

Guest

Mandy Driggs

Company: BlueCross BlueShield of Nebraska

Email: mandy.driggs@nebraskablue.com

Member

Tom Evans

Company: Medica

Email: thomas.evans@medica.com

Member

Timothy Fischer

Company:

Email: skitch@abbnebraska.com

Guest