Event Registration List

Choose an event from the list to see the members and guests who have registered.



Omaha AHU 2018 Insurance Ethics Seminar

Featuring Our Favorite Ethics Speaker - Robin Mueller
November 15, 2018
1:30 PM CST - 4:30 PM CST

Meeting Page



Member / Guest:

Name

Member / Guest

Rich Armstrong, RHU, REBC

Company: Insurance Concepts, LLC

Email: rich@insconcepts.com

Member

Michael Bailey

Company: Benefit Professionals, Inc.

Email: mbailey121@cox.net

Guest

Dian Bergmeier

Company: BlueCross BlueShield of Nebraska

Email: Dian.Bergmeier@nebraskablue.com

Member

Mary Borowiak

Company: Blue Cross Blue Shield of NE

Email: mary.borowiak@nebraskablue.com

Member

Nancy Brestel

Company: Association Benefit Advisors, Inc.

Email: nbrestel@benadvisors.net

Member

Tammee Burns

Company: Delta Dental of Nebraska

Email: tburns@deltadentalne.org

Guest

Brad Christian

Company: Insurance & Investments

Email: bc51315@windstream.net

Member

Greg Cismoski

Company: DC Retirement Strategies

Email: greg@dcretirement.com

Guest

James Codr

Company: Wiig-Codr Underwriters Co.

Email: jcodr@wiigcodr.com

Guest

Francis Codr

Company: Wiig Codr Underwriters Co

Email: fcodr@wiigcodr.com

Guest