Event Registration List

Choose an event from the list to see the members and guests who have registered.



OAHU Sept 2018 Professional Development Meeting & Wellness Fair

PLEASE NOTE: This event has been canceled; we hope to reschedule at a later date.
September 26, 2018
8:30 AM CDT - 11:30 AM CDT

Meeting Page



Member / Guest:

Name

Member / Guest

Ashely Adam, CEBS, GBA, CMS, HIA

Company: UnitedHealthcare

Email: ashely_n_adam@uhc.com

Member

Branden Bender

Company: INSPRO

Email: bbender@insproins.com

Member

Mary Borowiak

Company: Blue Cross Blue Shield of NE

Email: mary.borowiak@nebraskablue.com

Member

Tammee Burns

Company: Delta Dental of Nebraska

Email: tburns@deltadentalne.org

Guest

Dee Combs

Company: BlueCross BlueShield of NE

Email: dee.combs@nebraskablue.com

Member

Lisa Daniels

Company: Bearence Management Group

Email: ldaniels@bearence.com

Member

Mitchell Friehe

Company: Gallagher

Email: Mitchell_Friehe@ajg.com

Member

Michelle Hulsing

Company: SilverStone Group

Email: shulsing@ssgi.com

Guest

Courtney Kastelic

Company: Principal Financial Group

Email: kastelic.courtney@principal.com

Member

Shelli Kenison

Company: SilverStone Group

Email: skenison@ssgi.com

Guest