Event Registration List

Choose an event from the list to see the members and guests who have registered.



2017 CE Program and Wellness Fair

Join us for our annual wellness fair and earn 1 hour of CE.
September 27, 2017
8:30 AM - 11:30 AM

Meeting Page



Member / Guest:

Name

Member / Guest

Mary Borowiak

Company: Blue Cross Blue Shield of NE

Email: mary.borowiak@nebraskablue.com

Member

Dee Combs

Company: BlueCross BlueShield of NE

Email: dee.combs@nebraskablue.com

Member

Karen Coufal

Company: Nebraska Bankers Insurance & Services Co

Email: karen.coufal@nebankers.org

Member

Todd Drapal

Company: OCI

Email: Todd@ociservices.com

Member

Mandy Driggs

Company: BlueCross BlueShield of Nebraska

Email: mandy.driggs@nebraskablue.com

Member

Michael Foley

Company: Selerix Systems

Email: michael.foley@selerix.com

Member

Scott Fowler

Company: Blue Cross and Blue Shield of Nebraska

Email: scott.fowler@nebraskablue.com

Member

Christa Hofferber

Company: BlueCross BlueShield of Nebraska

Email: christa.hofferber@nebraskablue.com

Member

Michael Just

Company: BlueCross BlueShield of Nebraska

Email: michael.just@nebraskablue.com

Member

Monica McDonald

Company: Preferred Marketing Associates

Email: monica@pmainsur.com

Member