Board of Directors

President

J. J. Green
Primark, Inc.
1219 W 2nd St
Grand Island, NE 68801
Phone: (308) 384-8700 x1018
e-mail: jj@primarkagency.com
President Elect

Christine McPike
Compensation Programs, Inc.
1040 N. Cotner Blvd.
Lincoln, NE 68505
Phone: (402) 488-5100
e-mail: chrismcpike@comproins.com
Vice President / Legislative Chair

Craig Currier
AON Consulting, Inc.
11213 Davenport St.
Ste. 201
Omaha, NE 68154
Phone: (402) 697-5764
e-mail: craig.currier@aon.com
Treasurer / CFO

Robert Grundman
Senior Benefit Strategies
7412 Karl Drive
Lincoln, NE 68516-4368
Phone: (402) 489-9171
e-mail: grundman@inetnebr.com
Secretary / Membership Chair

Sam Nigro
Compass Benefit Advisors
PO Box 697
Elkhorn, NE 68022
Phone: (402) 779-7343
e-mail: sam@compassba.com
Immediate Past President / Nominations Chair

Pat Hoefener
Blue Cross Blue Shield of Nebraska
1233 Lincoln Mall, Suite 100
Lincoln, NE 68506-2847
Phone: 800-562-6394
Fax: 402-458-4827
e-mail: patrick.hoefener@nebraskablue.com
1st Appointed VP / Joint Conference Chair

Tony Buechler
Buechler Insurance Services
1203 Colonial Circle
Papillion, NE 68046-6109
Phone: (402) 339-9638
e-mail: tonybis@cox.net
Professional Development / HUPAC Chair

Michael Gray
The Harry A. Koch Company
233 South 13th Street, Suite 1650
Lincoln, NE 68508-2017
Phone: (402) 323-3710
e-mail: mike.gray@hakco.com
Media Relations Chair

Nate Olson
OCI
17445 Arbor St
Ste 310
Omaha, NE 68130
Phone: (402) 330-8700
e-mail: nate@ociservices.com
Omaha Representative

Paul Scholz
OCI Insurance and Financial Services
17445 Arbor St
Suite 310
Omaha, NE 68130
Phone: 402-330-8700
e-mail: pscholz@ociservices.com
Omaha Representative

Leah Vetter
Arthur J. Gallagher
10050 Regency Circle
Ste. 300
Omaha, NE 68114
Phone: (402) 829-1061
e-mail: leah_wurth@ajg.com
Awards Chair

Daniel Alm
BlueCross BlueShield of Nebraska
P.O. Box 3248
Omaha, NE 68180
Phone: (402) 982-8652
e-mail: dan.alm@nebraskablue.com
2nd Appointed Past President

Angela Kiani
Lincoln Financial Management, LLC
6040 S. 58th St., # E
Lincoln, NE 68516-3695
Phone: (402) 434-3960
e-mail: akiani@mylfm.com
Chapter Executive

Joseph Pittman
Creative Association Management
P O Box 24133
Omaha, NE 68124-0133
Phone: (402) 397-0280
Fax: (402) 397-0283
e-mail: jpittman@cam-omaha.com
Lincoln Representative

Dennis Butler
Daubert & Butler Associates,Inc
P0 Box 23170
Lincoln, NE 68542
Phone: 402-430-6379
e-mail: dbutler@benadvisors.net
Lincoln Representative

Brian McPike
Compensation Programs, Inc.
1040 N. Cotner Blvd.
Lincoln, NE 68505
Phone: (402) 488-5100
e-mail: brianmcpike@comproins.com